Live music in Herefordshire

The Prince of Wales has spent the last 3 years building up a reputation for hosting some of the finest live bands & solo artists in the country. Coupled with our Wednesday evening folk music jam sessions, our Sunday afternoon gigs have gone from strength to strength. If you are looking for live music in the Herefordshire or Worcestershire area, the Prince of Wales in Ledbury is the place to come. Why not try one of our traditional Sunday roast dinners whilst you're here?!

Previous bands/artists that have played here:

Eugene "Hideaway" Bridges, The Nimmo Brothers, Paul Lamb, The Spikedrivers, Michael Messer, Kent DuChaine, Trevor Burton, Les Wilson & the Mighty Houserockers, Tommy Allen, Ben Waters, Eddie Martin, & more!

Upcoming live music:

All start at 4pm unless stated otherwise.

Contact Us

Sunday 21st January - The Bush Pilots

Sunday 28th January - The Delta Ladies

Thursday 1st February 8pm - Vo Fletcher

Sunday 4th February - The Honeyboy Hickling Band

Sunday 11th February - Fran McGillivray & Mike Burke

Thursday 15th February 8pm - Mark Stevenson

Sunday 18th February - TBC

Sunday 25th February - Kris Dollimore

Sunday 4th March - The Worried Men

Sunday 11th March - Panic Station

Thursday 15th March 8pm - DelBoy & Dave

Sunday 18th March - Steve Ajao’s Blues Giants

Sunday 25th March - Big Q Fish

Thursday 29th March 8pm - Will Killeen

Sunday 1st April - The Trevor Burton Band

Sunday 8th April - Trafficker

Thursday 12th April 8pm - The Mick Pini Trio

Sunday 15th April - Jeff Chapman’s Roosters

Thursday 19th April 8pm - A Musical Evening With Melvin Hancox

Sunday 22nd April - Jimi Whitewolf & Band of Tramps

Sunday 29th April - The Maz Mitrenko Band

Sunday 6th May - Paul Lamb & Chad Strentz

Thursday 10th May 8pm - Sons of the Delta duo

Sunday 13th May - EARL

Sunday 20th May - The Will Killeen Band

Thursday 24th May 8pm - Luke Doherty duo

Sunday 27th May - Kent Duchaine & Leadbessie

Sunday 3rd June - Dave Onions

Contact us

Address

Church Lane
Ledbury
Herefordshire
HR8 1DL
UK

Limited registration details

Pebble Walk Limited
The Prince Of Wales, Church Lane
Ledbury
Herefordshire
HR8 1DL
Company No. 04789513

www.powledbury.com

facebook

Website powered by BT