Live music in Herefordshire

The Prince of Wales has spent the last 10 years building up a reputation for hosting some of the finest live bands & solo artists in the country. Coupled with our Wednesday evening folk music jam sessions, our Sunday afternoon gigs have gone from strength to strength. If you are looking for live music in the Herefordshire or Worcestershire area, the Prince of Wales in Ledbury is the place to come. Why not try one of our traditional Sunday roast dinners whilst you're here?!

Previous bands/artists that have played here:

Eugene "Hideaway" Bridges, The Nimmo Brothers, Paul Lamb, The Spikedrivers, Michael Messer, Kent DuChaine, Trevor Burton, Marcus Bonfanti, Tommy Allen, Ben Waters, Eddie Martin, & more!

Upcoming live music:

All start at 4pm unless stated otherwise.


Thursday 14th November 8pm - EARL band - CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER


Sunday 17th November - Will Killeen Band


Thursday 21st November 8pm - The Hooten Hallers


Sunday 24th November - The Luke Doherty Band


Thursday 28th November 8pm - Do Martin


Sunday 1st December - Tommy Allen's Trafficker


Thursday 5th December 8pm - Hardwicke Circus


Sunday 8th December - Clive John Trio


Thursday 12th December 8pm - Jason & the Astronauts


Sunday 15th December - The Worried Men


Sunday 22nd December - The Delray Rockets

Contact Us

Contact us

Address

Church Lane
Ledbury
Herefordshire
HR8 1DL
UK

Limited registration details

Pebble Walk Limited
The Prince Of Wales
Church Lane
Ledbury
Herefordshire
HR8 1DL
Company No. 04789513

www.powledbury.com

facebook

Website powered by BT