Live music in Herefordshire

The Prince of Wales has spent the last 10 years building up a reputation for hosting some of the finest live bands & solo artists in the country. Coupled with our Wednesday evening folk music jam sessions, our Sunday afternoon gigs have gone from strength to strength. If you are looking for live music in the Herefordshire or Worcestershire area, the Prince of Wales in Ledbury is the place to come. Why not try one of our traditional Sunday roast dinners whilst you're here?!

Previous bands/artists that have played here:

Eugene "Hideaway" Bridges, The Nimmo Brothers, Paul Lamb, The Spikedrivers, Michael Messer, Kent DuChaine, Trevor Burton, Les Wilson & the Mighty Houserockers, Tommy Allen, Ben Waters, Eddie Martin, & more!

Upcoming live music:

All start at 4pm unless stated otherwise.



Thursday 7th February 8pm - Mike Wilton

Sunday 10th February - Matt Walklate & Tom Attah

Thursday 14th February 8pm - Katy Hurt

Sunday 17th February - Luke Doherty Band

Thursday 21st February 8pm - Ian Luther

Sunday 24th February - Melvin Hancox Band

Sunday 3rd March - Fran McGillivray & Mike Burke

Thursday 7th March 8pm - Eddie Martin

Sunday 10th March - Black & Blues Band

Sunday 17th March - Will Killeen Band

Thursday 21st March 8pm - Andrew Riverstone

Sunday 24th March - Sons of the Delta

Thursday 28th March 8pm - The Blues Duo (Tommy Allen & Jon Vaughan)

Sunday 31st March - Paul Lamb & Chad Strentz

Thursday 4th April 8pm - King Size Slim

Sunday 7th April - Panic Station

Thursday 11th April 8pm - Vo Fletcher

Sunday 14th April - Warren James

Thursday 18th April 8pm - Perry Foster

Sunday 21st April - The Wilbur Project


Thursday 25th April 8pm - Tamara Stewart

Sunday 28th April - Jeff Chapman’s Roosters

Sunday 5th May - The Delta Ladies

Thursday 9th May 8pm - Luke Doherty Duo

Sunday 12th May - Built For Comfort

Sunday 19th May - Lorise Eton & The Stealers

Thursday 23rd May 8pm - Foregate St. Blues Band

Sunday 26th May - Maz Mitrenko Band


Thursday 30th May 8pm - Howlin' Mat

Sunday 2nd June - The Worried Men

Thursday 6th June 8pm - Vo Fletcher & Trevor Steger

Sunday 9th June - Dave Onions

Sunday 16th June - Kris Dollimore

Sunday 23rd June - Ian Parker Band

Sunday 30th June - C-Jam

Sunday 7th July - The Blue Road

Sunday 14th July - Life (Sue Fear)

Contact Us

Contact us

Address

Church Lane
Ledbury
Herefordshire
HR8 1DL
UK

Limited registration details

Pebble Walk Limited
The Prince Of Wales, Church Lane
Ledbury
Herefordshire
HR8 1DL
Company No. 04789513

www.powledbury.com

facebook

Website powered by BT