Live music in Herefordshire

The Prince of Wales has spent the last 10 years building up a reputation for hosting some of the finest live bands & solo artists in the country. Coupled with our Wednesday evening folk music jam sessions, our Sunday afternoon gigs have gone from strength to strength. If you are looking for live music in the Herefordshire or Worcestershire area, the Prince of Wales in Ledbury is the place to come. Why not try one of our traditional Sunday roast dinners whilst you're here?!

Previous bands/artists that have played here:

Eugene "Hideaway" Bridges, The Nimmo Brothers, Paul Lamb, The Spikedrivers, Michael Messer, Kent DuChaine, Trevor Burton, Les Wilson & the Mighty Houserockers, Tommy Allen, Ben Waters, Eddie Martin, & more!

Upcoming live music:

All start at 4pm unless stated otherwise.



Sunday 11th November - Stone Mountain Sinners


Thursday 15th November 8pm - Sons of the Delta Duo

Sunday 18th November - Emma Jonson Band (Replacing Band of Tramps)


Thursday 22nd November 8pm - Roy Mette Rough & Ready duo

Sunday 25th November - Kent Duchaine & Leadbessie


Thursday 29th November 8pm - Elles Bailey

Sunday 2nd December - Trafficker

Thursday 6th December 8pm - Vo Fletcher & Trevor Steger

Sunday 9th December - Clive John Trio

Sunday 16th December - Maz Mitrenko Band

Contact Us

Contact us

Address

Church Lane
Ledbury
Herefordshire
HR8 1DL
UK

Limited registration details

Pebble Walk Limited
The Prince Of Wales, Church Lane
Ledbury
Herefordshire
HR8 1DL
Company No. 04789513

www.powledbury.com

facebook

Website powered by BT